Gods Unchained~ playing Starter Decks

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)



It's quiet and time to play!


A bunch of Steemians are now playing Gods Unchained. If you have never played an interactive card game such as this, I will be playing each base game starter deck. The starter decks are really good. Let's see how well I do while playing them LIVE!!

You can watch live right from your feed!!

Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real-world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in.

Click HERE for an invite to the game to try it out!



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



I was talking to my son @Ecoinstant and wanting him to play too. He decided to sponsor me for playing!!

Ecoinstant has made his own token called INCOME token! based off of Units of SBI. You can read more about it in his post basic INCOME daily draw for 10/12/2019



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

So... I am one of those who have never actually played games like this. I watched your tutorial on YouTube and left a comment there... I forgot you may not get it, hehehe! The video is excellent, and it will be very helpful to me and to others like me! For sure I will be watching it two more times😂Thanks, @snook! Have a lovely day, take care🌺🤙🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

I am going to try and do the last decks today so all the starter decks you can see :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81