The Block Party~ A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



It's official!

I get to go on a real vacation on June 20-23 2019. I'm very excited to be able to meet up with some Steemians that I have known for a long time. Where is this all happening? You can find out more by reading 🎉RSVP Now For The Block Party! ➡️June 20th-23rd⬅️ . To hear more about why I am so excited to be going to Colorado, watch the video above!



YouTube for those in Need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well. My current plan is to be there too. Though at my age I don't even buy green bananas cause I may not live until they ripen.

It won't be a vacation for me, though. I'll be working all the way, riding that incredibly evil motorcycle and writing about it the whole way. Some vacation.

It really will be a pleasure to meet you. And I'm guessing Colorado won't be near as nasty to you this time round :)

Different Cripple Creek, but the sympathy is probably right!

LOVE to hear you are going to be there!!!!!!!!!!

I can not wait to meet you :D this is going to be so much fun!!



Hi @snook,
@shadowspub asked me to stop by
She wanted you to know this post was shared
at Pimp Your Post Thursday by @enginewitty.
She said to send 5SHADE to @enginewitty’s wallet.
Visit us at The Ramble Discord to learn more.

Just booked my flight (thank you credit-card), soooo....I'll hug you then!! <3

OMG!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!! I can NOT wait!!! SO freaking excited!!

Hoping to join you! Cross your fingers!

I hope so too!!!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 458 (04/16/19)

This is awesome! Can't believe your pops was such an ass tho LOL! Made you a strong woman tho!

That he did!!! method to his madness? :D One will never know LOLL

I can not wait!! this will be so much fun!

Sorry sir for mistakely downvote in your comment. I just trying to write comment from dtube and there mistakely my finger click on downvote.
I am extremely sorry.. @enginewitty

I've done it too, it happens, no worries 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys really have so good heart
Thanks a lot..Sir
have a nice day..

@snook Really happy some events are starting in the states for Steem. Most have been outside the US but this one is getting closer to home for me. Looking forward to one in the Southeast in the future as well. Hope yall have some fun in Colorado Springs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see your vlog mem
I hope you guys will enjoy lot
Its really will be some special day for you have. a nice day

Thank You!! and yes, I am really looking forward to it! :D

Welcome mem.Mem.sorry I did one mistake I am just typying comment in your vlog thats moment my finger mistakely click on downvote in your one follower commentss.. I told him sorry.. ALSO sorry for this mistake in your vlog..
I am really upset for this mistake

mistakes happen. It's okay :) don't worry about it!!

You are so cute.Thank you dear.
♥♥♥

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank YOU so very much!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84