Interview with Ecoinstant Part 1~SBI

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Almost two years ago @steembasicincome, owned by @josephsavage, appeared on the Steem Blockchain. Joseph Savage had come up with a way to invest in Steem, your future, and help your friends all at the same time. @Ecoinstant, my son, was one of the first people to invest.

Jump ahead two years. SBI has grown along with all of us who never gave up on the Steem Blockchain.



Ecoinstant now wants to give back to the blockchain he is so passionate about. The #BuildBetter Contest is his way of doing just that.



I am not going to lie. I was a bit confused when I read his posts for his contest. With this in mind, I ask Ecoinstant to sit down with me and answer a few questions. It turns out the rewards to his contest are being paid out in Steem Basic Income (SBI).

I felt it was important to go in-depth into what SBI really is. As of now, the Grand Prize for the #BuildBetter Contest is worth over 500 SBI.

I would highly suggest watching this video if you ever had any questions about what Steem Basic Income really is. I know I learned so much yesterday! I hope this video can help others too.



Click the thumbnail below to leave an interactive @Mosaeek comment.


interview



To find out more about @Mosaeek and how you too can make interactive videos jump into their Discord server and get started. You will not regret it!!



Special thanks go out to people that don't sleep and answer my questions in the middle of the night!!

RShare is a fixed number that represents your vote based on your steem power, voting weight, and current voting power.
Front Ends (Steemit) translate that into a $ value.~@TheMarkyMark



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Music in the video from here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love how Great connection you have with your son and Im sooo grateful to him for tricking you to come here and meet ME 😂😂 Hahahaha
Wow...your hair Snooky 😍 love it.. Lol
Stay Awsome and you know Im a BIG snook fan.
Ohh... And I Loove you 🤗❤️💋

IMG_20190609_133719.jpg
#snookmakeusallsmile 😊

Love you so much!!!

Thank You for warming my heart!! HUGE HUGS

Love YOU More ❤️❤️❤️
And you always makes me smile from lips to heart 💋❤️ and that is a snook gift 🤗✨🤗✨🤗✨🤗✨🤗✨ #gluehugs
now your stuck with Me 😁 lol

Whoah I didn’t know this was possible with sbi. I need to come up with a plan to get more shares.

Great post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!! I am so happy it gave you help and idea's!!

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @snook!
@snook got 6 TRDO & @trendo.marketing got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@ecoinstant is your son?! My gosh, I didn't know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaaaaaaaaa Yes he is!! It is all his fault I am here :D

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thank You!!

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, 60% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @snook!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87