Sort:  

I'm going to have to go with number two on this one. SO freaking funny man! "stay honest my friend" 😂

Haha! Stay honest my friend. lol.

haha that was a fun short video

Thanks bro. I'm glad you liked it. haha

3 is the lie :) Great format, haha.

Thanks @captainbob. This was fun to create.

How am I supposed to follow that :-) great job. Love how you have put this together.

I'm the same, I think 3 is a lie.

Thanks. All in 1 take. Haha.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

wow this is a promotion?

ahaha mannn amazing the way you made the video, the narrating is fantastic. I say number 1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92