STEEMIT MEETUP with @tim.clarke! // [DTube Exclusive Vlog #38]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So today was a massive landmark for the Dtube Daily community and for myself as a individual who is obsessed with Steemit!

I met my first ever Steemian in real life

Yeah Steemians are a real thing...

@tim.clarke a fellow @dtubedaily member met with me in our local city Norwich!

We drunk a ridiculous amount of coffee and talk @dtube & @steemit for so long. We then took a strole around the city vlogging in public!! and exploring new areas. @tim.clarke was filming his challenge that @kevinli had set to film your city.

Overall it was an amazing experience and I cannot wait for the next meetup and many more to come!!!

Tim made a video about the experience as well so click the image below to pop along there :)

Flower

Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great video. You are doing an awesome job.
I cant wait to see the whole world talking about Stemit in the news lool

:) Thank you and I share that vision. That day will be amazing!

I'm digging the efficiency here. Coin market cap in the car haha. Awesome tour! I love those instant connections. Seems to be happening more often on Steemit/d.tube these days ;-) I'll try and catch you on dlive bro!

Yeah i'm on it 24/7 on the go in the toilet anywhere you name it crypto is on the brain haha.

Yeah instant connections will happen more and more as we all have common passions and beliefs. Awesome man :)

Heard that man crypto is a real addiction..
And for good reason!

Awesome to see another perspective of this meetup!

That dtubedaily intro is like

🤯

@adetorrent you're next bro London is not too far from me ;) thanks man i like the intro too :)

Great video 👍

Great video 👍

Nice photo follow you blog thanks...

Thank you :)

Don't say that too loud that it's a green day in crypto markets. I remember that last time you said that ;) I was looking forward to your video of the meet-up and it was very cool to see something of the place you guys live. But you couldn't change my prejudices that weather in the UK is shit!

Yeah i have a tendency to call a green day and it crashes hahaha. Yeah Norwich is a beautiful city. It is my closest city but I live in a town which i will show one day haha.

I agree the weather here sucks 90% of the time..... wait until the summer vlogs!!!!!!! I will where shorts every day i can hahahaa

hello ingaaa your post friends always the best, please help me to be like you friend, and I would love to earn steemit income to help my family in distress, once again I beg for his help mother

I like is steemit god

Hallo be thy name

Nice!
Great to see theese meetups happen! Would like to go on one myself! :D

One day you never know!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66