You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MEETUP with @tim.clarke! // [DTube Exclusive Vlog #38]

in #dtube7 years ago

Don't say that too loud that it's a green day in crypto markets. I remember that last time you said that ;) I was looking forward to your video of the meet-up and it was very cool to see something of the place you guys live. But you couldn't change my prejudices that weather in the UK is shit!

Sort:  

Yeah i have a tendency to call a green day and it crashes hahaha. Yeah Norwich is a beautiful city. It is my closest city but I live in a town which i will show one day haha.

I agree the weather here sucks 90% of the time..... wait until the summer vlogs!!!!!!! I will where shorts every day i can hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64