Original Music - The Witchdoctor

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This started out as another improvisation on my cigar box guitar. Later I added a few drum tracks with my roland handsonic and a jaw harp track tuned to the key of f. Later as i listened to the finished mix it reminded me of a witchdoctor selling strange spices and medicines to people to cure them of their illnesses. Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you for sharing your great work with us!
Your post has been upvoted and resteemed manually by WiMusic (@pasle). Your Steemit Music Source.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: Great Things Never Come From Comfortable Areas
curated by @cityofstars

nice music love it thanks for sharing

Thanks for listening :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this! It has an eastern, exotic feel, and I'm really digging the handsonic. I'm gonna have to look into getting one of those.


I am an Atom Collector curator and I just sent you an ATOM via Steam-Engine.com as a reward for this post.

Find out more in our Discord!

Definitely worth getting a handsonic if you're into drumming. Thanks for the atom i'll have to research more about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 20% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76