You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Outside STEEM to grow your blog #1 Influencer networking

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I am ShadowsPub on most of the sites where I am including the podcast I have been distributing through Anchor.fm. I produce some of the posts I do on here as the podcast and it's distributed to ten other podcast platforms. I promote the fact that I produce the content here on Steem.

I also write on Medium and Trybe.

I don't actually stick to a genre other than Writer anywhere.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Sort:  

I had to go an lookup Anchor.fm, but now that I know what it is, cool. having the ability to distribute with a few easy clicks is cool. This is a great way to gain extra followers and listeners.
As there other podcasters that are not steem people that you follow?

Jeff Goins & Joanna Penn come to mind as two that I listen to

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44