Unboxing Video - Goldmoney!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the past when I have posted a Menē unboxing video I have included the Goldmoney hat that I have. I guess the hat went over so well, Goldmoney has sent another to go with it!

What's inside?

If you did watch the video, you already know. If you did not watch the video the gift was not one, but two Goldmoney t-shirts! One for @sevinwilson and another for @sevinwilson's dad!

I haven't told my father yet, but he is going to be pumped when he sees the new shirt once he gets home!!

Thank you to @goldmoney-inc, @goldmatters, and @par-ee! You all rock!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

If Dtube does not load here is the YouTube video

Sort:  

OMG THIS NEEDS A NSFW TAG!!! .... lol thanks for the unboxing video my friend! I’m glad the apparel all showed up. You are officially a GMH (Goldmoney Hermano....formerly known as Bitgold Bro.) appreciate all your support. Can’t wait until #sevinwilsonsdad gets his

Bahahaha. Sex sells! Awesome. Thanks for sharing our message and our SWAG! Glad your pops got a t-shirt too!

You are right about this!! I love the shirt!! It is going to be a go-to from now on! Thank you! :D

And it fits perfectly! I like the term Goldmoney Hermano! It has a nice ring to it! I’ll try to get some pics of #sevinwilsonsdad when he gets and wears his shirt!

Nice to see you enjoying the Goldmoney swag! Looking very GMH!!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37