You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Video - Goldmoney!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

OMG THIS NEEDS A NSFW TAG!!! .... lol thanks for the unboxing video my friend! I’m glad the apparel all showed up. You are officially a GMH (Goldmoney Hermano....formerly known as Bitgold Bro.) appreciate all your support. Can’t wait until #sevinwilsonsdad gets his

Sort:  

Bahahaha. Sex sells! Awesome. Thanks for sharing our message and our SWAG! Glad your pops got a t-shirt too!

You are right about this!! I love the shirt!! It is going to be a go-to from now on! Thank you! :D

And it fits perfectly! I like the term Goldmoney Hermano! It has a nice ring to it! I’ll try to get some pics of #sevinwilsonsdad when he gets and wears his shirt!

Nice to see you enjoying the Goldmoney swag! Looking very GMH!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46