my first RECUMBENT TRIKE review

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a vlog of me reviewing my recumbent trike at my grandpa's place, it was my first trike and I did a lot of modifies on it including the drive train, tyres, breaks and so on. It's a made in China brand called "Wu Shi" and it was a legit product. I did many off-road modifies with it, put everything on it, tons of fun.

##If you like this kind of vlogs please upvote and share this post then I will upload more content like this.
I'm Damon from Seagulls, follow my steemit and see you at another one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Cheers come often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33