You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steemit today! A DTube time-lapse film from Gili Island paradise

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago

I am honoured to know you watched it twice! Fabulous ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป that is always my intention with the films I make :)

We find beauty all around us when we actively seek it. Even in London, when my awakening begun, I found myself standing barefoot in parks around the city at sunrise, learning to manifest through sungazing and meditation. Never had I witnessed such beauty in the city I had spent my entire life in!

Thanks again for the comment and generous upvote :)

Your ongoing support means the world to my family and I.

And I know it's not much but I have you on my autovoter at 30% now ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope this helps you and your family ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54