You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steemit today! A DTube time-lapse film from Gili Island paradise

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow! I just watched this.
In fact, it was so peaceful that I had to watch it twice.
Such beautiful scenery and what a beautiful, thought-provoking piece of poetry you wrote and read with it.

Makes me wish that I could take a break at such a beautiful place like that.
But I know that there is also much beauty where I live too, and I must just get out there and enjoy it more often.

Thanks for creating this!

Sort:  

I am honoured to know you watched it twice! Fabulous 🙏🏻 that is always my intention with the films I make :)

We find beauty all around us when we actively seek it. Even in London, when my awakening begun, I found myself standing barefoot in parks around the city at sunrise, learning to manifest through sungazing and meditation. Never had I witnessed such beauty in the city I had spent my entire life in!

Thanks again for the comment and generous upvote :)

Your ongoing support means the world to my family and I.

And I know it's not much but I have you on my autovoter at 30% now 😊

Hope this helps you and your family 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58