You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EP264] - Second week on the Isagenix diet

in #dtube5 years ago

HAHAHA!! I love that you haven't actually watched the movie.

From experience, people who go vegan have drastic side effects of needing to tell everyone about it...Just kidding bro.

Good luck and look forward to hearing more about it.

Sort:  

Hahaha, what's the point of watching a whole movie when people can just tell me about it in a few seconds... so efficient.

Yeah, I'm really just trying it out... although November in the US is a crazy time to be trying anything out... I've only broken it like 3 or 4 times so far... and will need to continue breaking it over the next few weeks... it's interesting, but I'm not sure I'll notice any benefits if I keep eating Thanksgiving meals.

I am interested in the environmental side of it too though, so I think any reduction will help overall.
I hope, maybe.

Thanks man! Always love your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56