[EP264] - Second week on the Isagenix diet

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!

Hope you're all well!
Welcome to my video made exclusively for D.Tube and Cinnamon

Last week I gave veganism a try, which I've never experienced before. It was honestly pretty easy for me, except for a few social things which were hard to maneuver around.... and to be fair, I probably could have if I was more determined and less experimental.

It was interesting... I tried it because so many people are talking about animal products not helping with the body's ability to reduce inflammation, which is a problem area for me. All my overuse injuries tend to be related to inflammation.

So, it's worth me trying... I just need to be better at it.
What about you? Worthwhile endevour or crazy talk?

Thanks for watching!





Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Australian Ninja Warrior | Australian Ninja Games | CryptoKicks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HAHAHA!! I love that you haven't actually watched the movie.

From experience, people who go vegan have drastic side effects of needing to tell everyone about it...Just kidding bro.

Good luck and look forward to hearing more about it.

Hahaha, what's the point of watching a whole movie when people can just tell me about it in a few seconds... so efficient.

Yeah, I'm really just trying it out... although November in the US is a crazy time to be trying anything out... I've only broken it like 3 or 4 times so far... and will need to continue breaking it over the next few weeks... it's interesting, but I'm not sure I'll notice any benefits if I keep eating Thanksgiving meals.

I am interested in the environmental side of it too though, so I think any reduction will help overall.
I hope, maybe.

Thanks man! Always love your comments!

Go to Nutritionfact.org.

Here are some youtube channels that you may find helpful:
-Mic the vegan
-Gojiman
-Nutritionfacts.org
-T.Colin Campbell
-Plant-based London

Always eager to help new vegans.

You can check some of my content as well. Happy journey

Thank you so much @zen.fit.

Is www.nutritionfact.org the right website? It kind of didn't look right and my browser didn't seem to like it at all. I'll look up those YouTube channels... thank you so much!

nutritionfacts.org or just type in "nutrition facts by dr.greger" on your search engine

Hi @ninjavideo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.699 which ranks you at #5706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55