You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EP264] - Second week on the Isagenix diet

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahaha, what's the point of watching a whole movie when people can just tell me about it in a few seconds... so efficient.

Yeah, I'm really just trying it out... although November in the US is a crazy time to be trying anything out... I've only broken it like 3 or 4 times so far... and will need to continue breaking it over the next few weeks... it's interesting, but I'm not sure I'll notice any benefits if I keep eating Thanksgiving meals.

I am interested in the environmental side of it too though, so I think any reduction will help overall.
I hope, maybe.

Thanks man! Always love your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47