You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity is Just Density

in #dtube5 years ago

Something strange happened to my poem the other day. It was altered on steemit and every other place that I posted it. It was also altered in my computer. I'm 100% positive that it was altered. This is digital harassment and vandalism by the powers that shouldn't be. They only added one letter but it ruined the flow of my poem... Here is the original version that they altered... Artificial intelligence inserted the letter "a" before the word Goy??? https://steemit.com/poetry/@ronsheckelson/oyvey-it-s-ok-it-s-ok-to-be-a-goy

Here's my new version of my poem before it was vandalized in a subtle way... https://steemit.com/poetry/@ronsheckelson/oyvey-its-ok-to-be-goy

I'll reupload it 6 GORILLION times if I have to!!! The the powers that shouldn't be are trying to ruin my art. Satan can only destroy he cannot create!!! Please upvote and share my poem. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69