Mi presentación a Steemit y a Dtube - My presentation to Steemit and Dtube (@rbatan)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hola amigos dtubers del mundo y a toda la comunidad hispana de la blockchain de steemit , hoy quiero presentarme formalmente ala comunidad, mi nombre es Rafael Briceño natural del Estado Yaracuy en la región centro occidental de Venezuela, soy el segundo hermano de seis conformado en el matrimonio de mis padres. Crecí en un ambiente humilde de solidaridad, paz y unión familiar además de ser instruidos en el cristianismo desde pequeños.

Me gustan las artes en especial la música, aprendí a tocar varios instrumentos de cuerda como el cuatro, el bajo y el arpa llanera, un poco de flauta dulce y bueno llegué acá por la invitación que me hiciera mi amigo y profesor @gaborockstar y la maestra @yusmi quienes me comentaron sobre el uso y potencialidades de esta gran comunidad.

Espero poder compartir mi pasión que es la música con todos ustedes en especial el arpa llanera que es uno de los instrumentos que más me gusta y que por recomendación del profe me pidió que lo diera a conocer por esta gran plataforma, también me desempeño como docente en una escuela de mi localidad y me despido cariñosamente con el agrado de ser parte de esta gran familia.




Hello dtubers friends of the world and the whole Hispanic community of the blockchain of steemit, today I want to formally introduce myself to the community, my name is Rafael Briceño natural of the State Yaracuy in the central western region of Venezuela, I am the second brother of six conformed in the marriage my parents. I grew up in a humble environment of solidarity, peace and family unity as well as being taught in Christianity since I was little.

I like the arts especially music, I learned to play several stringed instruments like the cuatro, the bass and the llanera harp, a bit of sweet flute and well I came here for the invitation that my friend and teacher @gaborockstar made me and the @yusmi teacher who told me about the use and potential of this great community.


I hope to share my passion that is the music with all of you especially the harp llanera that is one of the instruments that I like the most and that, on the recommendation of the teacher asked me to make it known by this great platform, I also work as a teacher in a school in my town and I say goodbye affectionately with the pleasure of being part of this great family.






Te invito al Discord de la comunidad vdc donde encontrarás apoyo para tus publicaciones de video en la plataforma Dtube, es una comunidad que organiza y promueve, asesora y orienta diferentes actividades en contenido español y para la comunidad hispanohablante. Su tag o etiquta es vdc para promover tus publicaciones tenemos sals de promoción sobre varias temáticas en producción audiovisual.


One Love Dtube es una comunidad que promueve, apoya y recompensa la creación de material audiovisual, es decir; la creación de videos. Estos pueden ser hechos en castellano como en inglés o cualquier otro idioma. El discord posee varias salas de promoción donde puedes colocar tus publicaciones. El tag o etiqueta es onelovedtube.



Es el proyecto de curación más grande para la comunidad hispanohablante del mundo, dentro de su Discord existen cantidades de estrategis para crecer y desarrollar buen contenido en nuestro idioma natal. Su tag principal es spanish seguido de la palabra cervantes.
Te invito a apoyar este proyecto como witnes y a formar parte de esta gran comunidad uniendote a su Discord en el siguiente enlace:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad amigo @rbatan te deseo el mayor de los crecimientos y el mejor de los éxitos, cuenta siempre con nuestro apoyo profe.
baner curador 1.jpg

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem rbatan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @rbatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @rbatan

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75