STEEMIT OPENMic week 121 - " ¿ Qué puedo hacer sin ti ?" - ORIGINALSONG by @raymondelaparra

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos del OPENMIC y demás músicos de steemit, para esta semana 121 me presento con otro tema propio, una balada que compuse hace ya mucho tiempo atrás y que lleva por título: " ¿ Qué puedo hacer sin ti ?" esperando sea de su agrado se despide desde Venezuela su amigo @raymondelaparra.


separador_VDC_1 Actualizado 2_.png


Hello friends of the OPENMIC and other musicians of steemit, for this week 121 I present myself with another theme of my own, a ballad that I wrote a long time ago and that has the title: "What can I do without you?" hoping it is to your liking, your friend @raymondelaparra says goodbye from Venezuela.


steemit-open-mic-week-121.png

Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

Discord de la comunidad VDC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excelente tema pana, me gustó bastante. Suerte en el concurso.

Otra gran canción amigo Victor. Gran compositor de nustra Villa de Cura. Saludos...

Congratulations @raymondelaparra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46