Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken, this song was inspired by Klein... or was it Klein that was inspired by the song... 😉 😂

In either case, this was an artfully done presentation. 😊

Ha ha I love this song so much and am listening to it now as I write. Yes, Klein did indeed live in a blue world... in fact he is known to have been monochromically challenged, whenever he saw the colour red... he would just.... see red. Drum roll please 😉 😂

P.s. I used to own a tracksuit like the singer in this video. I wish I still did as it would be an excellent costume for one of my other comedy characters. I wanted to do a dtube character style video for this one, but I don't own a cravat and J.T.Braithwieght the 4th is definitely a cravat wearer ;-) Thanks for your comment Traciyork

LOL! Too bad you don't own it anymore. And you're very welcome, @raj808!

yes 'art is life'! or should i say life is art?

Exactly.... Now you're getting it 😂 either, both.... Art is the all encompassing grandeur of societies collective unconscious. The ultimate expression of the 'hive mind'..... Or something along those lines 😂

I really liked this, but ended up with it playing in the background while I had to go see if this was a real dude and if it was all bullshit.

I'm pleased with the outcome of my research.

Ha ha. I'm glad you enjoyed the satirical poke at modern art and that your research proved fruitful. Yeah, the artist is real but pretty much everything else is complete bullshit ;-)
Thanks for checking out my comedy open mic post @profanereviews

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raj808 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #146 (5/26/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today.

Wow, that is fantastic @thesteemengine. Thank you so much for including my comedy post :-)

This got me a little blue.

Ha ha. This just proves J.T.Braithwieght's the 4th's thesis: Art is Life! You read and absorbed the cavalcade of Klein and emerged Blue through and through ;-) Be careful, this art has been known to trigger bouts of genital flagellation!

Thanks for stopping by @comedyopenmic

an unattainable blue yearning.

The breath of life.... expressed in blue. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45