You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art is Life - Comedy Art Appreciation - Comedy Open Mic Round 14

in #dtube6 years ago

If I'm not mistaken, this song was inspired by Klein... or was it Klein that was inspired by the song... 😉 😂

In either case, this was an artfully done presentation. 😊

Sort:  

Ha ha I love this song so much and am listening to it now as I write. Yes, Klein did indeed live in a blue world... in fact he is known to have been monochromically challenged, whenever he saw the colour red... he would just.... see red. Drum roll please 😉 😂

P.s. I used to own a tracksuit like the singer in this video. I wish I still did as it would be an excellent costume for one of my other comedy characters. I wanted to do a dtube character style video for this one, but I don't own a cravat and J.T.Braithwieght the 4th is definitely a cravat wearer ;-) Thanks for your comment Traciyork

LOL! Too bad you don't own it anymore. And you're very welcome, @raj808!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45