Sort:  

Not in a good while. I'm currently in Bali, so there's other things I'd like to spend my time on while I'm here 😋

I've set the deadline to 1st of June, I'm not sure if it'll take that long, but it would be a suitable date being the world narcissistic abuse awareness day, not to mention the first episode was originally uploaded on that date. And of course, it would ruin the narc's little "festival" once again, if anyone still is attending that shit, haha. It would be full circle 😎

LBRY will introduce email notifications soon, so you might consider signing up there and subscribing to my @NorVegan* channel, that way you won't have to check every day ;)


*The link will only work if you have the LBRY app installed: https://lbry.io/

Michael, I just came to realize something when watching a clip of Dr. Phil regarding the character Durianrider use to play called Chester (old creepy man with a face mask) Watch this:

Chester the molester. Who is it that calls himself Uncle Chester?
Did you see the video @dombower made talking about split personality?
It's almost like there's a suppressed part of him that wants him to get exposed.

Don't worry, I'm working on it!

I think he gets a kick out of fooling people to believe he's this compassionate caring person while at the same time doing the exact thing he accuses others of.

Hi Michael, I wrote a comment and added the link to the video but I cant see my comment any more...? Anyways, yes I was watching a clip of Dr. Phil and just realized that the character Durianrider use to play -old creepy looking man with the face mask) is someone he calls uncle Chester. Coincident? I believe NOT. Cant wait for your final video! ;-) No havent watched Dombowers videos in awhile, will head over and see. Keep up the good and important work!

I could see the beginning of your comment in the notification, but only the video when I went to it. Not sure what happened there, but it's still in beta so it probably got something to do with that :P

Looks like Dom has removed all the videos to prevent his channel being suspended, like mine was. If you've watched Harley Johnstone + Victoria Barry = Frauds, you know he used the same tactics against Dom's channel as with mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46