TALK-TALK: A Biostatician and His Colleague Say, " They've Invented the Death Clock........

in #dtube6 years ago


WOULD YOUTAKE A BLOOD TEST THAT TOLD YOU WHEN YOU WERE GONNA DIE?


Hey guys it's Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and todays #talktalk
WOULD YOU TAKE A BLOOD TEST THAT TOLD YOU WHEN YOU WERE GONNA DIE? .....


WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK


DSYNC!

MEET DAVEONARRIVAL!!!

CHACHAPOYA, KUELAP PERU

FORMATTING PHOTOS

EARLIEST IMAGE OF JESUS?

TALK-TALK


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

PRESS HERE


Media reasources

THE GUARDIAN


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

an interesting possiblity. one benefit would be you won't take your time for granted. you could live your life to the fullest. you could take measures to try to beat the clock. you could plan your finances better in a retirement. at same time. many many factors come into play that determine when one expires. eg accidents, also just change in life habits could shorten or length that time. another issue. is having the government and powers that be. that information on you about your expired date. could be their way to determine payouts of benefits. all in all lots of pros and cons to this. thanks for finding this . could create a good debate video to do at a future time

For me is the worst idea in the world. I think if you know when you'll gonna die, you'll spend a lot of time looking the clock and thinking "hurry, i have no time". Everyone can do whatever they want, and maybe they found happiness with that knowlegde, but not me. I prefer the old way, when the moment comes I will step into the light.

As long as you don't get hit by a bus first :)

Definitely I am gonna do that. It will be great to know when you are going to die in order to have proper planning towards it. I don't see anything bad in

Hello Hello Francesca (@prettynicevideo)... Very interesting subject here and "No Way" - I wouldn't want to know or be given any idea about when I may pass into the spirit world.

I think that this is (in my opinion) a educated guess any way because you would have to be able to calculate change from each person as well.

Like for example, if after they gave you a "Guesstimation" on what may come in the next 3 to 6 years, you could go home and change what you do as far as healthy eating habits and exercise and this could throw off their calculations.

I believe that we own and create our own destiny and although they can give you a calculated guess as to what may happen. It is still in our hands and Great Spirits wish as to what will happen.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Happiness, Beauty, and Love with Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Possibly natural death. But I could get hit by lightening tomorrow and they cannot predict that.

Also, they cannot predict whether you have a 180 degree change in your diet and lifestyle which can prolong your Life.

I think they may be able to calculate close for some peeps but definitely not for many.

Not by a long shot.

Thank you for a very thought provoking video @prettynicevideo. Really interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70