An App built on STEEM we should ALL support

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hay Dtube and welcome to my video

Today I want to share with you details of @spunkeemonkee, an app created on the STEEM blockchain that can bring family’s and a new generation to STEEM

You can check @spunkeemonkee by @dreemsteem and have a look at the website @spunkeemonkee.com and also please please consider helping out with their Fundition campaign https://fundition.io/#!/@dreemsteem/vs352qfr2

Also a big shout out and thank you to @dreamsteem for the fantastic pen and jellies, I love them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I recall you asking me if I was in Ireland and I just never figured that you were Irish!!! LOL. Duh! Great video, and great to promote SpunkeeMonkee. It's the upcoming generation who will take crypto to another level, better start them early!

YOU ARE INCREDIBLE!!!!

Oh my gosh - you are such a pro! :) That was such a fantastic video - and you got it all in 5 minutes!!!! LOL Thank you for the support - and you HAVE been supporting me behind the scenes from the VERY beginning, and i DO understand about the last few weeks! Not a bit of worry there!

I'm so thrilled that you loved the pen too! hehehe and the jellies were for YOU!!!! I'm so happy you ate them LOLOL I always send them to people and the kids get to them before the parents can even catch a sniff! hehehehe One time I sent MORE for the kids - and the kids ate them AND the parents' portion too LOLOLOLOL pretty funny!

Sending you load of love! Tell @princessamber that Monkee Capt'n Dreemie hopes she's still keeping up with her monkee tasks! hehehe Missing her and hoping she can join again soon! :)

Thanks again @paulag!!!

you are so welcome and thanks for the jellies, I didn't even tell the kids lol, but that's grand cos they were for me :-)

I’ll definitely be checking this out! Sounds perfect for my son.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic, do check it out. Like I said in the video, we did the aplha testing and its really good fun. Easy to keep the kids motivated and on track doing it like this

This is great as my daughter already plays Steem Monsters with me so this coukd be a great activity to share with her as well! Will check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol I have my kids on steemmonsters too, now its spunkeemonkee, please do check it out, for the steem blockchain its a really really good app with massive potential

I must surely check this one

please do check it out, its awesome

I don't have kidz but spunkeemonkey sounds very interesting, thanks for sharing!

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Hi @paulag!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.042 which ranks you at #89 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sounds like a really great thing. Have to get my 9 and 10 yr old involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34