Fighting Shadows - Freewrite Author Reading

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings friends :)

Here is my third installment of the Jitteryman series. Hopefully you enjoy my combat scene, it was pretty fun to write. I'm sorry if there is a lot of mouth noises or hard T sounds in the video. I don't know why, but my mouth just felt very odd for this. I think maybe I should do some vocal exercises or something, but I have never really done that before.

Also, do you find it helpful for me to have the text in the video? Making these edited videos takes a lot of time, and I am not sure it is worthwhile if just me sitting and doing the reading would suffice. Please let me know what you think, it would be much appreciated.

Here is a link for the original freewrite:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@nmcdougal94/fighting-shadows-freewrite-day-506-entry-prompt-meditate-ipvqalfg

Here is a link to the project that I am doing this for:

https://steemit.com/freeread/@freewritehouse/freeread-week-6-2-2019-author-reading-a-onelovedtube-and-freewrite-house-project

You can find the next entries for this series on my blog, but I will be trying to upload my readings of them soon. If you'd like them up sooner, leave a comment to let me know.

I really hope that you enjoyed my story and my reading of it.

Until next time,

Aloha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Making these edited videos takes a lot of time, and I am not sure it is worthwhile if just me sitting and doing the reading would suffice

Make sure you enjoy what you're doing and Keep on improving and try new ways and new things

Personally I used to ask for feedback and learned our own personal judgement is equally valuable as others feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32