Starting afresh...

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi everyone!

I've been waiting 4 months to make this video....
That's all I'm going to say for now... don't want to spoil it.

Hope you're all well!




Check out my more detailed post on my blogging account [How to train for Ninja Warrior](https://steemit.com/ninjawarrrior/@aussieninja/how-to-train-for-ninja-warrior) or my website [Australian Ninja Warrior](https://www.aussieninjawarrior.com.au/)
Join the @dtubefitness community today! Everyone is incredibly supportive and extremely generous with their knowledge.

Join the @dtubefitness curation trail so that you too can get regular upvotes and support on your fitness journey:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like your videos especially spending months. Your room is very good, I really want to have it, hopefully it can change my life in the future

Congratulations @ninjavideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wishing ya good health and strength man to be able to do what you like to do and to train. Hope to hear more good news of your health and your tendonitis not affecting you anymore. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77