(VLOG 視頻)Travel with Nicole #5 Shenzhen : 🍵HeyTea & DaLongYi🔥【 跟妮可遊深圳: 🍵喜茶 & 大龍燚🔥】

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3379.JPG


Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
You may watch the short travel video that I created for my first day in ShenZhen :P
Here is the Steemit post @nicolemoker :
https://steemit.com/cn/@nicolemoker/travel-with-nicole-5-shenzhen-heytea-and-dalongyi-and

歡迎來到我的帖子,大家好!🌞
你可以看我在深圳day 1的旅遊視頻:P
你也可以看看我在steemit @nicolemoker 上的帖子:
https://steemit.com/cn/@nicolemoker/travel-with-nicole-5-shenzhen-heytea-and-dalongyi-and


You may find the details of the shops below:

喜茶 HEEKCAA/HEYTEA
Address 地址: 喜茶(东门1234店) 建设路3018号1234space二楼L212喜茶
Business hours 營業時間: 10:00am-22:30pm

大龍燚 Da Long Yi Hot Pot
Address 地址: 大龙燚火锅(罗湖东门店)东门南路3010号金叶大厦1楼
Business hours 營業時間: 10:00am-02:00am


Credit to @aaronli ❤️❤️, thank you Aaron for lending me his DJI OSMO+ for me to take this vlog!
DJI OSMO+ is a stabiliser for shooting. :P Thank you

特別鳴謝 @aaronli ❤️❤️,謝謝Aaron向我提供他的DJI OSMO +,讓我拍了這個vlog!
DJI OSMO +是拍攝的穩定器! :P


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Lovely girls 😍

animation 做的真好,看你们的视频好想去吃火锅。。。

I like post you..

Upvoted for my OSMO+ and your beauty............video^^

will be much better if there's more high angle and low angle~ Why don't record your voice ><

I love this vlog~ can't wait for more :))

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Oh god, the food looks sooooo good, i'm jealous! is shenzhen in china? i would love to visit this country some day :) have a save trip and enjoy.
If you like to see some art while traveling, have a look at my latest post, i would love to hear your opinion :)

@nicolemoker upvoted. and support your post....kindly support me also on my post by upvote my poem its about crush on special someone..
thanks https://steemit.com/philippines/@dontryme2/i-had-crush-on-you-poem-hope-you-guys-like-it

3.jpg GOOOOOD.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70