Why Dtube will beat You Tube in the future

in #dtube7 years ago

For Content providers there will be only one winner that is Dtube and Steem In the Next 10 Years

It will no doubt be the one place that will be taking subscribers and users from You Tube

Here is My Reason's Why Dtube, Steem will Be beating

                           1. Money Talks 

Dtube Platform Pays More That You Tube

This Is Key As the saying Money Talk

Dtube, Steem hands down will pay content providers more than You Tube.

Once Content providers wake up to this fact you will see them leaving you tube

This may cause You Tube Create there own Crytpo currency to stop flow of users

                2. Once The You Tubers Go They Will Take There Fans Too 

You will see the millions of fans of the big You Tubers coming to the platform once the big names start using the platform.

Same as Top Gear from BBC to Amazon Prime

                3. No ads 

This is a big one i know i hate watching Ads before the You Tube Videos. Dtube stops this people dont want to watch crap about product they do not have money to buy.

                      4. It Takes Time To Win

It will take time Dtube and Steem needs time to get its Message out there out it will in the end. To get new subscribers and users it takes time but there product is better and we will win in the end.

The best always win but it takes time to beat a platform that has been around for 13 years.

Enjoy, comment and upvote

Sort:  

Thanks. I hope you are right. Youtube is google. I think all youtubers should do both, until they are comfortable. A special note to any youtubers moving to dtube, make sure you do a steemit intro and mention your former fame as a youtube - you'll likely cash in, much quicker. Thanks again, great post. Upvoted. Please consider upvoting me, as well

Thanks yeah time changes no business model stay the same and the ads google model is out dated

Thanks I've got an alternative to you-tube. I lost my 2 channels on you-tube because of their so called "algorithms", "community guidelines" and frequently changing policies. Now I feel freedom to post my content on Dtube however I like.

This would be huge

It will be huge for sure

I think the ads thing is the main thing. I wish there was a speed up option on Dtube and the full screen thing doesn't work as good on Dtube but the no ads is so awesome.

Yeah need to develop and improve but i think it will over time i hate the ads

It already might be better than youtube. :) Thanks for the upvote.

Seeing how so many platform now accept donations. This is essentially like Steemit and Dtube but better. Not as charitable. This is the wave of the future, right here!!

Yeah there is platform where people give to there content provider. For sure where the money the people will too

I hope u are right.

grazie per il post

But d tube are slow for upload and mostly creating error during upload and secondly no one watch your video even single person.you just need bot for earning

I can't wait for this ! DTube is amazing ..its giving people freedom , AMAZING !

Thank you @newmarket65 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 9.36% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.13% upvote from @upme requested by: @newmarket65.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46