Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #18 - Dolphins

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I found this short video clip I made some years ago in my archive. The dolphins in the Black Sea can be seen but not so often. They usually are far away from the shore. Luckily I was on the beach when they were so close that I ran with the camera trying to capture them. They were so fast and my attempt was not quite successful.

However, the sea was so calm and smooth, the beach was empty and nothing could disturb the dolphins swimming in a short distance. I was extremely happy for the close encounter with these gorgeous creatures.

dolphins.jpg

If you like to participate in the #popcontest initiated by @karenmckersie check the link below

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-18-last-weeks-winners-paying-over-usd21-80-sd-worth-usd261-60-147-00-steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice! :))

Thanks, 😀

Wow that is short ! LOL! Thanks @nelinoeva for share in you awesome story in my #popcontest , it must have been so awesome to see them up close like that , an amazing experience !! Good Luck , upped and resteemed !! I should try to figure out how take video and use Dtube !! Is it hard !? 👌👍💕😀

Thanks @karenmckersie 😀
It is my first upload in dtube and it is quite easy. All you need is to log and follow the three steps. You can add all the tags and text there.

Im really hoping to eventually find time to check it out ! Im not even quite sure hos to take videos LOL! Right now I need to do my mid week contest update , so maybe later ! I guess I just need to go to Dtube and it will explain how it works !? Thanks !😊💕👍

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25