Snakes & Lizards by DimisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


Everyday is something new... kids nowadays have so much to teach us.
I'm not sure if everything he said is accurate, but I love to listen to him.
We have so much fun together and I'd like to share a lit bit with you guys :)

I hope you all enjoy "Dimi's World" as much as I do!

Much Love,
Dani Denes


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Crianças são as melhores. Elas realmente são muito mais inteligentes do que nós

Com certeza! Aprendo com o meu filho a ser uma pessoa melhor todos os dias!

Thank you!!! I’m a proud mommy lol

Que trenzinho, Dani!!!!

Você é uma excelente mãe! Muito amor, o melhor alimento para seu filhão ^^

Muito obrigada @casberp! Faço o melhor que posso. Ele é meu melhor presente!

upvoted and resteemed. upvoting doesn't work sometimes but resteeming always works. upvote me back?

Thank you naturald for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 7.19% upvote from thanks to: @naturald.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76