You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you so much mentioning about pinning this post and I’ll add this as @nathanmars and @nathanmars7 website on Steemit and On Twitter I can add this post to my profile!

Slowly but surely LinkSeven77 will become more simpler to understand.

Please let me know if you’ve any questions regarding anything!

Always appreciate your continuous brother:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Definitely @nathanmars, I'm always appreciative of your hardwork too, it's immense and really breathtaking, yeah I'll still have time to forward some quota to you via whatsapp, once I manage to put them together, you're really doing a splendid job, and letting me know if there's anything I can do to help immortalize this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64