You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube5 years ago

@nathanmars awesome job, Finally all the updates together I think this update should be immortalized somehow or kept somewhere so that people can always refer back to this because so many people needed details as to where the link 777 started, or needed to understand something and if it were possible to pin this post somewhere I would have said we should pin it because since it contains all the whole details that needs to be known it's imperative that resteems on steemit.com and twitter should be done so that people can see this update, at their disposal.

Thank you so much for bringing this update I think personally this took a whole lot of work to compile and this answer all the questions that even newer people or older people may have

Sort:  

Thank you so much mentioning about pinning this post and I’ll add this as @nathanmars and @nathanmars7 website on Steemit and On Twitter I can add this post to my profile!

Slowly but surely LinkSeven77 will become more simpler to understand.

Please let me know if you’ve any questions regarding anything!

Always appreciate your continuous brother:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely @nathanmars, I'm always appreciative of your hardwork too, it's immense and really breathtaking, yeah I'll still have time to forward some quota to you via whatsapp, once I manage to put them together, you're really doing a splendid job, and letting me know if there's anything I can do to help immortalize this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01