DVlog #33 - You need to RELAX sometimes

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DVlog #33 - You need to RELAX sometimes.jpg

Don't overdo it and go out sometimes! Take a deep breath of the fresh air and RELAX!! I really have to work on that because I'm a guy who goes all in and so I don't really like to take breaks.

Music:
Belle Mt - Hollow (acoustic)
http://www.bellemt.com
https://www.facebook.com/bellemtmusic

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is the online lifestyle. You "cant have a life" and you work 24 hours a day... but at least you do what you love. I am so upset that i was called to go to work on the other day.... grrrrr... tomorrow need to get up to date with all the news ehehehhe... now i need to keep scroll and aee what i have missed in here eheheheh

But obviously i am joking. Relaxing is the best. Glad you are enjoying.

Thank you brother! To be honest, I'm just addicted to making more and more and more videos every single day. I don't know it's a curse or a blessing? :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I hope it is a blessing.... eheheh I am the same but with photography... lol i love to record videos and it is fun... but i want to be uploading pictures all the time and share them with you... i always need to control myself eheheheh

Winny I love how you can just get in a zone. I feel like my parents would totally influence my blogs more but you just do you regardless. And I love your folks btw. I don't know what your pops was doing but it looked exciting.

My father is just a crazy guy lol i mean just look at me...i guess I got part of him and the rest...I was born with it haha

Winny out...for now ;)

that intro is relaxing :D. btw whats the song? its good

Thank you brother :) hmm...I would have to look :D

What your name in discord? Then I can send it to you :)

Winny out...for now ;)

BINIR#5811 :D ty brother!

Great video dude! Very relaxing and calm. Seems like you also enjoyed your break. It‘s funny how we sometimes have very similar ideas. When I saw your video about Gina I had the same thing in my mind but then I looked for another topic because we don‘t need two similar videos. I also took a break today and enjoyed a beautiful city. Vlog‘s uploading right at this moment :)

Thank you for the compliment brother! Yeah, we definitely always need to take a break :)

Haha, well, I guess we are brothers from different mothers lol

Looking forward to your vlog mate!

Winny out...for now ;)

I would go outside more if it was that beautiful lol But I do try and meditate 5 times a week and relax that way :P

That's nice to hear that you meditate!! I also meditate every morning for 20 minutes :) it's an awesome way to start throughout your day.

What kind of meditation do you do?

Winny out...for now ;)

It's called extreme forgiveness, it's very effective :P

Oh wow. How do you go about it?

it's a long process, there's a good video about it: www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NxdrtHuFSk

That's an amazing view with those mountains. Are those the same mountains in @modernpastor videos?

I've never seen modern pastor videos so I can't tell right now :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Taking a break is good for the mind, body, and soul. Can't be all about work ALL THE DARN TIME!

Work is no good if you're burnt out and can't think straight.

Fabulous to see you get out and relax bro. You are a hard charger into everything you do, so always take a minute and never forget to stop and smell the roses.

Thank you brother! :) appreciate your kind words and its true. You definitely have to relax sometimes or else you are just overloaded.

Winny out...for now ;)

Hello Winny, beautiful place. True, we should be more outside. If i look at myself, mmmh not really that much time that i am outside. Its almost because of my job is taking so much time from my day. I need to working on that, trying to manage myself in a new, better way. Today is my day off, so we going to the beach now with our children, i think thats a good start. Your Dad is fun ;-) congrats on the 2 years of marriage. We wish you a nice Sunday Winny. Greetings from Phuket

Wow! It’s beautiful there, man. Such a calming video :) Thank you.

And thank you for watching :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60