You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVlog #33 - You need to RELAX sometimes

in #dtube7 years ago

Great video dude! Very relaxing and calm. Seems like you also enjoyed your break. It‘s funny how we sometimes have very similar ideas. When I saw your video about Gina I had the same thing in my mind but then I looked for another topic because we don‘t need two similar videos. I also took a break today and enjoyed a beautiful city. Vlog‘s uploading right at this moment :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment brother! Yeah, we definitely always need to take a break :)

Haha, well, I guess we are brothers from different mothers lol

Looking forward to your vlog mate!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61