[vlog #30] Back on Dtube | Call do Action | Let's do this!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hooray Monsters! Bringing a quick call to action for something rather important.


Suuup guys, after all the crazyness that has happened lately I'm finally getting back on track with all the work on the Steem blockchain. I'm excited and feeling motivated to come back to my dTube channel, a loooooooooot of things to share.

As for the dTube channel, from now on it'll be a mix of real time vLogs and videos from the trip I did from Kraków to London, right ater SteemFest 3. If I manage to get a job I'll do my best to show you how a foreigner can survive in such a big city!

Also, this video is a call to action to a simple and effective way that you can help me, using only one click, it's explained down below. Enjoy!!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Call To Action

So, one of my photos is competing on the famous Czech Global Hosts contest called 7 Worlds Continent Photo 2018. There are 12 photos competing for the best of last year, the winner wins a hefty prize, that in my case will be used to fund a new bicycle to keep the adventure going.

If you feel like contributing it's very simple.

1. Access the link down below

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/the-100-sbd-yearly-final-of-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-is-here-vote-for-your-favorite-photo

2. Roll down to the comments section and find my photo

image.png

3. Leave a sexy UpVote

The photo with more comment payout wins, so your upvote will play an important part on my journey.

image.png


Would you like to see videos around London?

If you liked this post, please, consider leaving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broke backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[Blog #51] Visiting Maribor | Slovenia | Photography

[Blog #50] Steem Meetup London | Gratitude | Back to Work

Quick Trip Update: My Bicycle Was Stolen in London

Quick Trip Update: We made it to Slovenia!

[vlog #29] Bike Vlog on the Road | Austria | Going Crazy on the Forest

CO-FOUNDER AND CURATOR ON:

A PROUD MEMBER OF:

Sort:  

Your hair got long since Krakow.

Uffff! Because at times I really think I'll go bald with all the crazyness hahahaha

Welcome to the club.

Hi @mrprofessor!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.193 which ranks you at #2970 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 53 places in the last three days (old rank 3023).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yay! Arthur for the win! Hopefully, you will make it buddy :) Fingers crossed.

Take a look there! We'll make itttttttttttttt, 2019 with a new bike.

Wooow! Looks like @adetorrent was in da house :D Thanks Ade ;) Your support is very appreciated.

London community stepping out to save the day! Woo wooo

We lost first place =/ I don't know what to do as I'm not home to promote it

Nooo :( I just saw that. But we still have time, it closes tomorrow. Go ahead and reach out to some of your Steemit fellas directly. You know that not everyone check their feed and some might have missed this post. Dude, so many people support you and wish you the win! You must fight for that ;)

I'm trying, but I'm not able to log on Discord at the moment, faaaaaaak

Voted for the pic!! :) hope u win!

Wohooo, thank you so so much!

That sexy, sexy, sexy upvote :)

Dude, we need to do a couple of vlogs together before you leave.

Let's doooooo it! I'll be around for quite some time, just tell me when and I'll be ready.

Thanks so much for the support Ade

I'll get Red to pass you my contact. Lets do it this week!

Good luck my man @mrprofessor!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weeeeeehe @goodwithtravels, let's just hope it happens! Thanks for being awesome.

done and done. whish you luck!

Epic support Bil, thank you a ton!

I don't have any "sexy" upvote available, is a normal upvote enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55