You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Views of my Volcano Pacaya Climb

in #dtube6 years ago

Crater-mallows, @bitdollar? Really? How cool is that? I didn't go up on any volcanoes when I was in Guatemala, but they sure looked impressive from a distance. I just got back from Hawaii, and the day we were going to see the volcano the State Park was closed due to the government shutdown that occurred the night before, so we didn't get to see it at all.

I can't get your video to load due to my internet connection, but I will try again when I am in town.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 17 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I know, pretty awesome to be able to say you roasted marsh mellows from a active volcano.. :)

Don’t get me started on Hawaii, always wanted to go there. I hope you’ll have some posts on your trip.

Hopefully you’ll be able to see the video.

Thanks as always for featuring me on the curation project my friend!

Have a great day.

I actually did a vacation post every day of my trip, @bitdollar. Since you asked, here's day 1:
https://steemit.com/travel/@mitneb/the-mitneb-curation-trail-project-daily-report-mystery-trip-vacation-edition
Cheers!

Awesome thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81