Steemit Open Mic Week 66: Good Vibes Only - Miss Weirdy

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


First of all i wanna say thank you to @luzchypher, @meno & @pfunk for making this whole thing possible.
You guys are awesome .
So this is my entry for this week .
Good Vibes only is one of my first released singles. For this weeks entry I made a lill acoustic version out of the song.
I hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

Yeah! Great message and style. Acoustic sounds great, but now I am curious about your other version...

thank u so much :)

Please add a YouTube link to your post. DTube is not working for the Open Mic contest. Can't hear your song. Thanks.

Here's why: https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/dtube-does-not-work-for-entering-steemit-open-mic-or-the-open-mic-songwriters-challenge

thank u so much for the information. i added it to youtube.
greetings

Thanks. Sounds really good, love the lyrics, and hope to hear more from you soon. Welcome to Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Vote For Pfunk For Witness And Keep Steemit Open Mic Growing Strong We Need Your Help Now --- by @luzcypher

I really liked your song! I thought it was very original, good luck for this week !!

thank u so much :)

thank u very much :)

Nice perfonmance. I like it.!

thank u so much :)

Here for this!!!

love to read that !

I don't know how i missed this the other day, but OMG you are amazing, I love it!!! Rainbow Country!!!! Good Vibes My Friend!!!!!

thank u so much my friend :)

really cool, good vibes your way!!! lovely performance

good vibes back to you :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63