You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memes Weekly with Memehub V01

in #dtube5 years ago

Do you have any video editing skills? The TL;DR is a great idea. I got two cats; Ill give them some screen time next round lol.

The more energy think is the hardest one of the suggestions for me cause its not my natural state, esp when my brain power is going to articulating my points to be made. lol. Im an engineer, not an MC bahaha.

Thanks for the feedback! Ill def implement your suggestions as best I can in the next video :)

Sort:  

I know the energy think is difficult but people who are really interesting to watch have a higher energy level on camera - there are youtubers that talk about presentation and running a youtube channel and they emphasize how much energy matters. Even if you don't implement it in the near future is good to know energy on camera is a thing.
I don't have any editing skills but I could help you with the TL DR if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56