The Steemit Song (Beat it Parody)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The Steemit song is my first song that is created for and uploaded in the Dtube platform only.

I am very excited about the whole Steemit concept, which I find interesting as a reader and intriguing as a creator.

I hope you enjoy my first upload. Sorry for my not so great accent, help yourselves by the lyrics below!

Enjoy!

Lyrics:

I was on Twitter and I was on Facebook
I was on Instagram and I was on Youtube
These motherfuckers pay whenever they want so
STEEMIT, JUST STEEMIT

You are a content maker of a very wide range
You got a million views but not a damn thing change
They tell you you should have a proper job in your age
SO STEEMIT, JUST STEEMIT

Steemit, Steemit, you are a content maker, steemit
Don't give away for free your spare time
Just try to keep your quality high
And Steemit, Just Steemit (x2)

You search a way to monetize your fame
It is very hard I know you are not the one to blame
don't let the struggles get you and blow off your flame
Just Steemit, Just Steemit

You have the skills to entertain or preach
To cure a social platform to discuss or teach
Stop being treated for your precious time as a bitch
Just steemit, cause you are not a bitch

Steemit, Steemit, you are a content maker, steemit
Don't give away for free your spare time
Just try to keep your quality high
And Steemit, Just Steemit (x2)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hhahahahahahahah I died

Don't you die on me, I have many more to come!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50