You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What my new BJJ routine looks like: drills, drills drills

in #dtube5 years ago

Ohh I love the pass you start drilling around 5:01 ...loooks sooo good when someone does it in full speed during the roll. I always used to get caught with a feet of a guy and fell back on the same side haha :D Btw u really like "Black and yellow" song right? Its been so often in ur videos :D

Sort:  

yeah it's all about timing and you hold both legs with your arm so that they can't lift it =). I didn't jump very high, but sometimes you have to jump higher...

Yes the song! I know right? I keep forgetting which music I used before, but this one was part of the mix from @djlethalskillz so it's a different version of it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51