Getting my degree from the University office, shaving struggles, gym lockerroom & 2 christmas shopping mall timelapses

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey there, it's been 20+ days since I've uploaded standard vlog. And that's what this is :) Just a normal vlog quite full of timelapses and stuff :) It's spread across 2 days (this Friday and Saturday).

You can deffinitely feel Christmas being around the corner here in Innsbruck

Here the timestamps cuz I know u r busy ;)

  • 00:00 - Waking up late and out of focus :D
  • 00:56 - Gym time, locker room timelapse and my underwear :D
  • 01:29 - Shower gel
  • 02:00 - My shaving process :D Watch and learn :D (one-time razor just this time, don't be mad!)
  • 03:37 - Woohooo! Getting my diploma from the University office :))
  • 04:11 - Kids skating in front of shopping mall
  • 04:30 - Shopping mall timelapse :) Christmas is heeere!

text10.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What is the shaving struggle about? Cannot see any :D When I use razors (instead of my hair clipper that I normally use :D) - I usually bleed all over my face and neck - that´s a shaving struggle! :D

I'm a bleeder as well. haha. For me to shave and not bleed is like to live and not breathe. That is one of the reasons why I don't shave much. Only my neck and upper cheeks occasionally.

Haha - exactly! :) Too bad my girlfriend wants me to shave myself often :D :(

Got to put a ring on it like I did. Now it's not considered kidnapping and I have leverage in the shave department. (all jokes about the kidnapping just to be clear) :)

hah good point actually :D the struggle was supposed to be the fact that I wanted to shave and didn't have neither gel nor fresh blades :D

But I agree, not a real struggles compared to yours :D

Gel na holení nemám skoro nikdy (nezapadá do mého konceptu minimalistického nomáda :D), holítka používám jednorázovky i půl roku a do toho to krvácení... :D Tak prosím tě ty už o shaving struggles nic nepiš :DDD

:DD ty vole to su co za jatky :D polrocna jednorazova ziletka bez gelu :DD sakto si mozes rovno trhat chlpy rukami haha :D Pozeram, ze byt nomadom nie je med lizat :D

Někdy to med opravdu není no :D

Hahahaha "the first shot is out of focus" OR does it just show your audience how your own view was during this shot??? hahahah good one mate!

Ahaha I actually thought writing the same into the post :D But knew noone will buy that :D

Great Vlog. Congrats on your degree. Watching this makes me want to go ice skating. Take care and Merry Christmas.

Same to you! Thanks!

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.427 which ranks you at #6869 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56