My first challenge of 2019 - Vlogging in public (this feels soooo awkward!!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

while learning what a word humanitarian means, I have a bit of time here and there to go and enjoy Athens and local life as well. This time, I went to a local market to buy some local food and find my greek simcard operator to find out what's wrong with my internet. Decided to do one thing I've been relatively successfully avoiding to do in 2018 - vlogging in public!

Timestamps:

  • 00:00 - intro
  • 00:22 - this was recorded by accident :D
  • 00:43 - got lost :D
  • 01:45 - got back on track :D
  • 02:14 - :P
  • 02:33 - this felt just noooot right at all :D:D
  • 03:05 - and neither did this :D

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha. This is hard to record on public I know. But I think a few times and it will be better :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah I hope...I had problems recording myself in general couple of months back and it went away pretty fast :D this one is a bit harder to get rid of tho :D

OMG.. Yeah, man. I have tried to do a vlog while walking down the street. I feel like a weirdo. I haven't been able to do it yet! I think I should try again! Let me have some of your bravery :)

Hahaha well let me warn you. It probably havent changes since your last try and is probably not worth it :DD I was still sweating 2 hours after the last shot hahah :D

Jít na ovocný trh a přitom se ztratit v lese, to se jen tak někomu nepovede :D A Řekové na bruslích - taky dobré :D

Ojoj tento koment mi usiel :DD Noo pravda, som kukal na telefon a stankov bolo menej a menje..a zrazu ziaden :D

Haha you die just fine! I too find myself feeling a little awkward and often even mumbling so that others don’t hear me. Maybe once we are dolphins we just won’t care anymore!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shiit I passed on this comment! Srry...haha yepp I also mumble like those new kid rappers always when Im in public with a camera hahaha :D

Congratulations @matkodurko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.489 which ranks you at #6513 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 6520).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89