Relishing Bolognese Pasta with Parmesan Cheese

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This video was created right in the restaurant where I had Bolognese Pasta with Parmesan Cheese for lunch. . The instagram-like app on the steem blockchain, steepshot, was also mentioned. Hope you'll enjoy watching.


The winners of Friday Foodies contest #2 will be announced tomorrow. If you made a post on Friday Foodies contest #3, please prepare to send in your entries after I put up the post. Sorry, I've been quite busy lately with school and other important matters. There is limited time for me to write lengthy posts, so hopefully, I'll be using more original photos, audio, videos to communicate with my fans. Thank you.


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your background looks really beautiful. I need to be in such a place now. I need such calming environment as my brain is nearing explosion point. Thanks.

Thanks, @greenrun. That is an original photo of me at the famous Schonbrunn palace gardens in Vienna, Austria. I visited during the summer.

I need such calming environment as my brain is nearing explosion point.

Oh dear. I can just imagine. Why don't you plan to visit some tourist sites at home, maybe Tinapa resort. What do you think?

I think I needed such place. I need a soothing environment to sit and do nothing. Leave the phone at home.

Yes, going to see nature and leaving your phone at home sounds like a very good idea. Whenever I want to have an uninterrupted sleep, I just switch off my mobile phone. Before the advent of mobile phones, humans existed.

Yes, sometimes we need that every once in a while.

Nice photo

I'm really surprised about this photo.

Beautiful picture and nice background

That's so beautiful loved it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55