Bolognese Pasta With Parmesan Cheese

in #food7 years ago (edited)

After a stressful time in school today, I stopped over at an Italian fast food shop around Slavija square to eat for lunch, Bolognese pasta with Parmesan cheese. The meal is as delicious as it looks, although I seldom eat pasta.


Snapshot taken with my Samsung galaxy S4 mobile phone.

Sort:  

I need some. Could you be so kind to share? Lol.I am actually hungry at the moment, bad time to be clicking on food threads :(

I am actually trying out the steepshot app. Oh dear, @greenrun. I shared the food virtually so that you can help yourself with some. Lol!

I am actually hungry at the moment, bad time to be clicking on food threads :(

I'm really sorry that I made you hungry. Yes, it's pretty bad time to click of food threads when one is hungry. By the way, I like the image oops. Cheers.

Thanks a lot. I'm good now. Eaten double share. Steepshot app? Sounds like something I would just try.

You are welcome, @greenrun. I'm glad to know that you are good now. Hahaa...

Eaten double share
Yes, steepshot app. Download it from playstore on your android phone. I'm sure you will like it. It's similar to instagram.

Ok. I would be checking it. Thanks a lot.

Mama, please send me an invite to your place. Just tell them over there that I wont be staying long

wow. Delicious.. Amazing dear :)

Yeah, I'm eating bolognese, because it's delicious. Enjoying some Italian goodness.

it must be delicious, As it looks so yummy

Wow am slavering already

Hahaha....@japfive. Salivating already. I can just imagine. Had to cool off in an Italian restaurant after the stress of today.

Kai, on my way to Serbia... I am hungry already.😍

Aaawwww....Sweetest, you've been away for a while. Please, come to Serbia. I need company here. Make sure to come with my son-in-law, Alvin.

I am hungry already.😍

All these photo food can make one hungry, honestly. Glad to hear from you again. Enjoy a blessed weekend.

Yes I have been away ma'am... Life happened and Alvin will be glad to tag along, He likes follow follow something...😂😂

Good food nourishes the soul haha... loving the face of this dish. Sis why are you making our stomach tumble and mumble... anyways enjoy for two, me and you.

You look so nice in your profile pic, Can I get in touch with you through any other platform? @gloglo

Thank you... steem on👍

Do you have instagram or whatsapp or any other platform like these?

True. Good food nourishes the soul. Italian cuisines are known all over the world to be healthy ones.

loving the face of this dish

Those guys at the restuarant certainly know how to present food, even the simplest meals.

Sis why are you making our stomach tumble and mumble...

Oh my sister, please forgive me for I am a foodie. Lol! Thanks for your comment, dear. E be like say u don get new catch for here oo..., @asimshahzad.

All I ask is that keep my share ooo😁. E no go spoil just keep this particular one for fridge...lol.

E be like say u don get new catch for here oo..., @asimshahzad.

Hmm sis no be small ooo.

Hmmm! How i wish i could take a flight to Serbia now without even considering what it will cost me just to have a taste.

I like bolognese sauce with the maccaroni, especially when i put cheese on the top.

Same here, @creativewoman. Italian cuisines (including Bolognese with pasta) are just so tasty.

You obviously don't have a large sized tummy like mine. I can consume 10 times more than what you have in that plate. 😀😀😀😀
We can go on a challenge if you want. Lol.....
sumptuous meal

wow that looks so good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39