You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relishing Bolognese Pasta with Parmesan Cheese

in #dtube7 years ago

Your background looks really beautiful. I need to be in such a place now. I need such calming environment as my brain is nearing explosion point. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks, @greenrun. That is an original photo of me at the famous Schonbrunn palace gardens in Vienna, Austria. I visited during the summer.

I need such calming environment as my brain is nearing explosion point.

Oh dear. I can just imagine. Why don't you plan to visit some tourist sites at home, maybe Tinapa resort. What do you think?

I think I needed such place. I need a soothing environment to sit and do nothing. Leave the phone at home.

Yes, going to see nature and leaving your phone at home sounds like a very good idea. Whenever I want to have an uninterrupted sleep, I just switch off my mobile phone. Before the advent of mobile phones, humans existed.

Yes, sometimes we need that every once in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56