🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw(Woman picture in water) with ☕coffee and spoon🎥

in #dtube6 years ago


Appreciate the food
your mother cooks for you.
Some don't have food
Others don't have mothers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like this one, @marya77 :) Very nice composition, with the reflection of the woman in the water showing a different.... look! Maybe the water is showing the truth???

Very interesting picture <3

Thank you, dear friend, for the exact topic of painting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I am great supporter of @dtube and @c-squared, but what I like most are this kind of posts!!!
Art is amazing and I think that Steem is a beautiful place where you can show it.
Congratulations!!!

I would like suggesting you that I will have a contest on my account soon: on March, 3rd I will have my First Steem Birthday and I will make a contest where I will show all my portraits: there will be a lot of prizes and if you would like to partecipate with a drawing (also easier that this one) it could be a pleasure to me to join you!
It could be a good way to show your art all over Steem Blockchain😉👍
Let me know!!!
Thank you and Steem on!!!

@moncia90Thank you very much for your support. I will be happy to participate in the contest.

Thank you, my dear.
This is @janina619's entry: https://steemit.com/art/@jenina619/italian-boy-t9glfehl
to understand how you should do. Please remember to tag me, in this way I can find you and your post, but in particular your drawind and add it in the contest next Sunday!!!
I hope everything is clear!!!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@marya77, This time you created high quality coffee painting work using spoon and pencils. Here's composition awesome. I like your art work always and never miss any chance to watch daily.

Thank you very much my dear friend, who is always with me...

This one feels deep. Reflection. Duality. Nothing is what it appears to be... Haha you made me trip with this one.

Good morning @marya77. I really enjoyed stopping by and not just seeing your artwork. But the text under it! Great stuff!! 👍 Indeed, we should all be appreciative of our mothers. People can often be far more focused and fussy about what they don't have, rather than thankful for what they do ...

Not knowing how familiar you are with Steem (that is, do you have a way in which you are tracking whether or not you have gotten a mention ...), I also wanted to provide this link to what I wrote to you, in what I assume is your native language. Using the Google translator ... So, I don't know how good it is, but I did make the effort. I am curious to know how well it worked ... 😉

All the best to you!

Hi @marya77! Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, consider supporting us to win a 20.000 STEEM POWER delegation. You only have to follow these instructions:

Follow this link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ log in with your Steemit account and password, and vote for @celfmagazine

Your support is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35