You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw(Woman picture in water) with ☕coffee and spoon🎥

in #dtube6 years ago

Good morning @marya77. I really enjoyed stopping by and not just seeing your artwork. But the text under it! Great stuff!! 👍 Indeed, we should all be appreciative of our mothers. People can often be far more focused and fussy about what they don't have, rather than thankful for what they do ...

Not knowing how familiar you are with Steem (that is, do you have a way in which you are tracking whether or not you have gotten a mention ...), I also wanted to provide this link to what I wrote to you, in what I assume is your native language. Using the Google translator ... So, I don't know how good it is, but I did make the effort. I am curious to know how well it worked ... 😉

All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62