🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw (Thoughtful Girl Portrait) with ☕coffee and Poster color 🎥

in #dtube5 years ago


Believe in your worth fighting for your dream and the miracle will follow you behind.

به ارزش خودت برای جنگیدن برای رویات ایمان داشته باش و معجزه تورا از پشت سر دنبال خواهد کرد....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another wonderful drawing, @marya77 :) I like how you draw her so flowingly, your lines are really lovely :) She's very pretty !

Thank you very much for the very Spider to follow my work.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

Wow, another awesome artist to follow. I love coffee painting and did a lot and huge paintings using coffee. Oh i miss the smell of its aroma. and I can smell it just by seeing your artwork. You are good

Thank you very much dear friend.
I'm glad you liked the art of coffee painting. Because I need your support for my progress.

I will watch for more of your coffee painting. I'm a fan now

@marya77, Thanks for sharing another delightful painting work.
Blue color frock very deserve to her. She is pretty beautiful from your art work.

Thank you very much for keeping me alive.
I'm glad to meet you.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48