Skateboarding Recollection #2: TWS Skateboarding Part 1!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day Everybody!!

Welcome to another Skateboarding Recollection episode! For this upload, I would like to share with you guys the video I made when I went home to the Philippines for my annual leave vacation. This video features footage from the old crew getting together for a nice session, we were not complete for some reason. We had a great time and really enjoyed the company of each other. So here is half of the TWS crew from the Philippines skating the Santana Spot and the Brittany Spot!

Thank you very much for your time watching my video, I really appreciate it!

**The background music is not mine. it is by the Swedish band Miike Snow titled “Black and Blue” from their self-titled album Miike Snow.

Filmed on a GoProHero4 and I edited this myself on the iMovie app.
Here is a link for Skateboarding Recollection #1: https://steemit.com/dtube/@mark0318/7sj46ia14rl

Cheers,
@mark0318

P.S. Intro is my friend Danico doing some lipsync, I think we already had a few bottle of beers. Really funny stuff. Miss these days. PEACE!!



For more Skateboarding Content, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at https://steemit.com/@mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

TWS solid crew and skating 🔝🔝
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Congratulations @mark0318! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Enemy spotted yung nasa kanan sa dulo hahaha. Di malimotan ng ex.

Hahaha. Dinaan sa Jollyhotdog with large fries 🍟 eh. Ngayon iba na binibigyan ng jollyhotdog ni gago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77