Why the Fed Hates Gold.

in #dtube7 years ago


In this video report I go over the history of the stock market since the inception of the Federal reserve System in 1913 and show how the Fed has been responsible for major financial crisis and how gold is a great threat to their fraudulent fiat monetary system.

I go over how with the help of President Roosevelt in 1933 the Fed was able to save itself by basically using the law to forcibly confiscate the money or gold of American public.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

traditionally it is used as paperweight

I have my favorite cat, who is my paperweight, on my desk while I am typing.

i like that but how about a golden cat statue as weight

I think the best use of gold is in computers.

Hahahaha, brilliant answer, but maybe we have to save a bit of physical! gold in our wallets, the war on Crypto's will start soon, Hashgraph is on the way and is able to "break the banker's neck".
I was amazed yesterday after I saw the video of the "Gold Guru" about Hashgraph, it's inside one of my last posts, a must look:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@zanoni/bitcoin-to-hashgraph-the-crypto-revolution-no-science-fiction-reality
Have a wonderful day
Tom

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Thank you maneco64 for highlighting this period of the banks and its history! during this time the british world reserve 40% slice disappeared in under half decade, indebting its people to the next players as well as giving up land in the balfour declaration. upvoted and resteemed

crazy how they just made Gold illegal for citizens to own... couldn't imagine then being able to get away with that now!

I agree it would be very difficult to do so nowadays unless they engineer a big crisis (false flag) in order to justify it. I hope though that people are wising up to these kind of shenanigans.

Good post
Follow me back :)

Still capable of Fed able to save itself by basically using the law to forcibly confiscate the money or gold of American public

seriously i dont know why the government doenst seems to like all this crptocurrencies why if i may ask

Follow me For Best Amazon Pro Without any Risk

The Fed will soon love gold again when they noticed what happens and they realize that they are totally superfluous, Hashgraph is on the way, my latest post about it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@zanoni/bitcoin-to-hashgraph-the-crypto-revolution-no-science-fiction-reality
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33